Featured Listings

  • 9923 Ames Avenue
    Omaha, NE 68134
    $182,500
    • 5
    • 3
    • 2473
    • Active
    • 21718086
    Tracy Maldonado, M: 402-659-3708, tracy.maldonado@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Situated on .31 acres and nestled in the Maple Village subdiv...
    Listing courtesy of Tracy Maldonado
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 1203 Buckboard Boulevard
    Papillion, NE 68046
    $175,000
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1554
    • Pending
    • 21716415
    Aubrey Hess, M: 402-312-7796, hello@aubreyhess.com, www.aubreyhess.com - Meticulously maintained w/ loads of updates including lighting, carpet, & pai...
    Listing courtesy of Aubrey Hess
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 4315 Pine Street
    Omaha, NE 68105
    $175,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1811
    • Closed
    • 21714805-NE
    Christy Voycheske, M: 402-880-6239, christy.voycheske@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - This charming 1.5 story home in popular Morton Meadows bo...
    Listing courtesy of Christy Voycheske
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 1024 Dodge St
    Omaha, NE 68102
    $170,000
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • Pending
    • 5a3014bc-bed9-47d2-8
    Listing courtesy of Stacey Reid
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 5745 Tucker Circle
    Omaha, NE 68152
    $169,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2954
    • Closed
    • 21713811
    Jenn Haeg, M: 402-885-3145, jennhaegrealestate@gmail.com, www.betteromaha.com - Mid-Century Ranch home on a large lot in gorgeous Raven Oaks! Abundant...
    Listing courtesy of Jenn Haeg
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 4375 Barker Avenue
    Omaha, NE 68105
    $169,500
    • 2
    • 1
    • 1271
    • Closed
    • 21717120
    Paulina Kozycz, M: 402-218-9590, paulina@kozycz.com, www.betteromaha.com - OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY 12-3 Midtown renovated 1920's beauty. Beautiful hardwood ...
    Listing courtesy of Paulina Kozycz
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 5000 Hamilton Street
    Omaha, NE 68132
    $173,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2348
    • Active
    • 21717666
    Scott Sliter, M: 402-305-1142, scott.sliter@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Contract Pending. Welcome home to this Creighton Park charmer! Beau...
    Listing courtesy of Scott Sliter
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 7412 S 134th Street
    Omaha, NE 68138
    $170,000
    • 3
    • 0
    • Pending
    • 21716676
    Showings start Saturday 9/9. Fabulous Millard home! Open flr plan w/many updates including new tile (wood grain) floors & backsplash in Kitchen & Dine...
    Listing courtesy of Kristy Howell
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 12925 Laurel Avenue
    Omaha, NE 68164
    $169,900
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1437
    • Active
    • 21719221
    Heather Chaney, M: 402-216-5705, heather.chaney@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - This lovely Winchester Heights split entry nestled near Standin...
    Listing courtesy of
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 13203 S 35th Avenue Circle
    Bellevue, NE 68123
    $165,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1723
    • Pending
    • 21717068
    Alex Schutzenhofer, M: 402-880-3909, alex.schutzenhofer@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Great cul-de-sac location for this custom built 3 bedro...
    Listing courtesy of Alex Schutzenhofer IV
    The Good Life Group
    BHG

Displaying 41 - 50 of 73