Featured Listings

  • 12601 Meredith Avenue
    Omaha, NE 68164
    $199,999
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2680
    • Active
    • 21715752
    Lori Hubbell, M: 402-218-7748, lori.hubbell@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Spacious walkout ranch backs to walking trail and park. New interio...
    Listing courtesy of Lori Hubbell
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 4434 S 151 Street
    Omaha, NE 68137
    $199,900
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1868
    • Pending
    • 21716874
    Jen Winder, M: 402-658-7235, jen.winder@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Move in & be worry free! All of the major items taken care of. A/C, fur...
    Listing courtesy of Jen Winder
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 7203 N 76th Street
    Omaha, NE 68122
    $197,500
    • 4
    • 4
    • 2437
    • Active
    • 21719210
    Heather Chaney, M: 402-216-5705, heather.chaney@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Meticulously maintained and move-in ready. Awesome front porch,...
    Listing courtesy of
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 4315 Pine Street
    Omaha, NE 68105
    $185,000
    • 3
    • 0
    • Active
    • 21714805
    This charming 1.5 story home in popular Morton Meadows boasts original hardwood floors, a 2nd floor master suite, a finished basement and a large deck...
    Listing courtesy of Christy Voycheske
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 15827 Valley Street
    Omaha, NE 68130
    $195,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2002
    • Pending
    • 21715188
    Tracy Maldonado, M: 402-659-3708, tracy.maldonado@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - CONTRACT PENDING - MUST SEE multi-level! Beautiful kitchen w...
    Listing courtesy of Tracy Maldonado
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 6838 Hillcrest Lane
    La Vista, NE 68128
    $196,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 1685
    • Closed
    • 21715596
    Kathy Shunk, M: 402-206-5773, kathy.shunk@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Owner's pride shows in this well-maintained multi-level home. Natural...
    Listing courtesy of Kathy Shunk
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 20209 Pinkney Street
    Omaha, NE 68022
    $189,900
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1606
    • Closed
    • 21716112
    Heather Branton, M: 402-203-5338, heatherbranton@yahoo.com, www.betteromaha.com - Not your typical Multi Lvl! Prepare to be impressed the moment you w...
    Listing courtesy of Heather Branton
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 1809 Yorktown Street
    Bellevue, NE 68123
    $195,000
    • 2
    • 3
    • 2222
    • Pending
    • 21716817
    Tammy Gaskin, M: 402-290-6260, tammy@tammysellsomaha.com, www.tammysellsomaha.com - Fabulous walk out ranch home on corner lot. Great floor plan! Spac...
    Listing courtesy of Tammy Gaskin
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 4669 Mayberry Street
    Omaha, NE 68106
    $195,000
    • 3
    • 3
    • 2135
    • Withdrawn
    • 21718064
    Aubrey Hess, M: 402-312-7796, hello@aubreyhess.com, www.aubreyhess.com - This Pre inspected, all brick home offers all the old charm (wood floors and ...
    Listing courtesy of Aubrey Hess
    The Good Life Group
    BHG
  • 6415 Ames Ave
    Omaha, NE 68104
    $185,000
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • Pending
    • 21702945
    Listing courtesy of Kathy Shunk
    The Good Life Group
    BHG

Displaying 31 - 40 of 73